RESOLUTION No. 63/IV/2017

adopted by the Supervisory Board of ENERGA Spółka Akcyjna with its registered office in Gdańsk (Company) on 29 May 2017

to evaluate the consolidated financial statements of the ENERGA Group and the report on the activity of the ENERGA Capital Group in 2016.

Pursuant to Article 382 § 3 of the Commercial Company Code and § 17 section 1 item 1 of the Company's Articles of Association, the Supervisory Board hereby resolves to:

§ 1

- 1. On the basis of:
 - 1) Opinion of the Independent Auditor,
 - 2) Report on the audit of the consolidated financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2016
 - Opinion of the Audit Committee on the financial statements and the consolidated financial statements for the financial year 2016 and evaluation of independence of the financial review process and effectiveness of the internal control and risk management systems,

issue a positive opinion on the consolidated financial statements of the ENERGA Group for the year ended 31 December 2016 resolving that the statements accurately and clearly present all the information material to evaluation of its economic and financial standing and its financial performance in 2016.

Submit a motion to the Company's General Meeting to approve the consolidated financial statements of the ENERGA Group for the year ended 31 December 2016, showing:

in the consolidated balance sheet – total assets of

PLN 18,731 million,

- in the consolidated statement of profit or loss
 - net profit in the amount of PLN

147 million,

- in the consolidated statement of changes in equity
 - an increase in equity by

PLN 3 million,

PLN 194 million.

- in the consolidated statement of cash flows
 - an increase in cash by the amount of

8 2

This resolution shall come into force on the date of its adoption.

Number of attendees: 5.

The resolution was adopted unanimously in an open ballot, with the following votes:

5 for,

0 against,

0 abstaining.

Signatures of the attending Supervisory Board Members:

1. Paula Ziemiecka-Księżak	3. Agnieszka Terlikowska-Kulesza	
2. Zbigniew Wtulich		

- 4. Marek Szczepaniec
- 5. Maciej Żółtkiewicz